Web Content Display Web Content Display

Contact Information
Office of Information Technology

Henderson Hall - Room 204
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989

Phone: (973) 290-4020

Office Hours:
M-F: 8:30am-5pm

Questions?
For Moodle assistance, please contact Moodle Help at (973) 290-4044 or email moodle@cse.edu.

Equipment Reservation
For assistance with equipment setups and reservations, please contact Student Tech Assistants at (973) 290-4022 or email studenttech@cse.edu.

Staff

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Maria Costa-Stienstra

Instructional Technology and Media Specialist
(973) 290-4249
mcstienstra@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 209

Angela Iannelli

Director
Administrative Computing
(973) 290-4436
aiannelli@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 202D

Chanpen Knag

Instructional Technology Specialist
(973) 290-4053
cknag@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 209

Ron Loneker, Jr.

Director
IT Special Projects
(973) 290-4229
rloneker@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 202C

Jessica Lovejoy

Systems Analyst
(973) 290-4434
jlovejoy@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 209

Tofique Mirza

Support Technician
(973) 290-4071
tmirza@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 207

David Rabinowitz

Director
Web Services
(973) 290-4084
drabinowitz@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 202A

Margaret Rohr

Chief Information Officer
(973) 290-4054
mrohr@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 209

Esteban Santana

Stage Technician
(973) 290-4280
esantana@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 209

Valentino Savino

Help Desk Manager
(973) 290-4071
vsavino@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 207

Tanya Soltys

Director
Instructional Technology
(973) 290-4046
tsoltys@cse.edu
Henderson Hall 202B