Additional Menu

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Contact Information
Mahoney Library Circulation & Reference

2 Convent Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989

Ask a Librarian
Follow us on Instagram:
@mahoneylibrarycse

Phone:
Main Desk: (973) 290-4237
Reference: (973) 290-4248

Hours of Operation:
for Circulation & Reference
January 14th - April 27th
except for Spring Break
M-Th: 8:30am - 10:00pm
F: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sa: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Su: 2:00pm - 10:00pm

Spring Break
M-Th: 9:00am - 6:00pm
F: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Reference & Circulation Desk will be closed:
January 21st, February 18th, March 3rd and 9th, and April 18th - April 20th

Staff Directory

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Adrienne Bross

Electronic Resources Librarian
(973) 290-4253
abross@cse.edu
Mahoney Library, Main Level

Mark Ferguson

Library Director
(973) 290-4238
mferguson@cse.edu
Mahoney Library, Main Level

Marina Gruenman

Circulation / Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(973) 290-4258
mgruenman@cse.edu
Mahoney Library, Main Level

Sr. Geraldine O'Brien

Periodicals Volunteer
(973) 290-4281
gobrien@cse.edu
Mahoney Library, Main Level

Madeline M. Ruggiero

Weekend Librarian
(973) 290-4236
mruggiero@cse.edu
Mahoney Library

Helen E. Wollny

Night / Weekend Librarian
(973) 290-4236
hwollny@cse.edu
Mahoney Library

Victoria E. Wollny

Night / Weekend Librarian
(973) 290-4236
vwollny@cse.edu
Mahoney Library