Information Systems Staff

Kathy Daino-Marino

Director
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 204
Phone: (973) 290-4089
Email: kdaino@cse.edu


Tony Fan

Director of Network Operations
Office Building: Santa Rita Hall
Floor: Lower Level
Room: 8
Phone: (973) 290-4077
Email: tfan@cse.edu


Ana Figueroa

Director of Administrative Computing
Office Building: Santa Rita Hall
Floor: Lower Level
Room: 6
Phone: (973) 290-4434
Email: afigueroa@cse.edu


Caitlin Graziano

Media Services Specialist
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: LL
Phone: (973) 290-4230
Email: cgraziano@cse.edu


Angela Iannelli

Application Support Specialist
Office Building: Santa Rita
Floor: Lower Level
Room: 6
Phone: (973) 290-4436
Email: aiannelli@cse.edu


Mamoon Khan

System Administrator
Office Building: Santa Rita Hall
Phone: (973) 290-4472
Email: mkhan@cse.edu


Chanpen Penny Knag

Academic Support Technician
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 210
Phone: (973) 290-4053
Email: cknag@cse.edu


Ron Loneker

Director, Media Services
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Lower Level
Phone: (973) 290-4229
Email: rloneker@cse.edu


Brad Morton

Chief Technology Officer
Office Building: Santa Rita Hall
Floor: 4th Floor
Phone: (973) 290-4477
Email: bmorton@cse.edu


Sook May Ong

Applications Developer
Office Building: Santa Rita Hall
Floor: Lower Level
Room: 10
Phone: (973) 290-4046
Email: smong@cse.edu


Brian P. Jaworski

Stage Technician
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Lower Level
Phone: (973) 290-4280
Email: bjaworski@cse.edu


Margaret Rohr

Academic Support Technician
Phone: (973) 290-4054
Email: mrohr@cse.edu


Valentino Savino

Senior Support Technician
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 207
Phone: (973) 290-4071
Email: vsavino@cse.edu


Navdeep Singh

Support Technician
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 204
Phone: (973) 290-4070
Email: nsingh@cse.edu


Angela Zsiga

Senior Media Svcs Specialist
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Lower Level
Phone: (973) 290-4249
Email: azsiga@cse.edu


Contact Information

Office of Information Systems

2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989

Phone: (973)290-4020

Office Hours:
Mondays - Fridays: 8:30am - 5:00pm