Schedule and Results

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
04/22/2014 Tue 3:30 PM Bryn Athyn Bryn Athyn, Pa.

Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result Box Score
04/19/2014 Sat Keuka Home  L 9-0 Box Score
04/18/2014 Fri Wells Home  L 9-0 Box Score
04/16/2014 Wed Lancaster Bible Lancaster, Pa.  L 9-0 Box Score
04/15/2014 Tue Penn State-Berks Reading, Pa.  L 9-0 Box Score
04/13/2014 Sun Cazenovia Cazenovia, N.Y.  W 6-3  
04/12/2014 Sat Rutgers-Camden Home  Cancelled  
04/10/2014 Thu Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y.  L 8-1 Box Score
04/08/2014 Tue Penn State-Abington Home  L 9-0 Box Score
04/03/2014 Thu City College of New York Home  L 8-1 Box Score
04/01/2014 Tue Fairleigh Dickinson Florham Park, N.J.  L 9-0 Box Score
03/27/2014 Thu Fairleigh Dickinson Home  L 9-0 Box Score