Schedule and Results

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
10/05/2014 Sun 10:00 AM County College of Morris Home
10/05/2014 Sun 12:00 PM New York University Home
10/05/2014 Sun 2:00 PM New York University Home
03/09/2015 Mon 12:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/09/2015 Mon 2:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/10/2015 Tue 12:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/10/2015 Tue 2:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/11/2015 Wed 2:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/11/2015 Wed 12:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/12/2015 Thu 2:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/12/2015 Thu 12:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/17/2015 Tue 5:00 PM Cedar Crest Allentown, Pa.
03/17/2015 Tue 3:00 PM Cedar Crest Allentown, Pa.
03/19/2015 Thu 3:00 PM Drew Home
03/19/2015 Thu 5:00 PM Drew Home
03/21/2015 Sat 12:00 PM York Home
03/21/2015 Sat 2:00 PM York Home
03/26/2015 Thu 2:30 PM Old Westbury Home
03/26/2015 Thu 4:30 PM Old Westbury Home
03/28/2015 Sat 12:00 PM Gallaudet Home
03/28/2015 Sat 2:00 PM Gallaudet Home
03/29/2015 Sun 12:00 PM Wilson Home
03/29/2015 Sun 2:00 PM Wilson Home
03/31/2015 Tue 3:00 PM Farleigh Dickinson Home
03/31/2015 Tue 5:00 PM Fairleigh Dickinson Home
04/02/2015 Thu 3:00 PM Lancaster Bible Lancaster, Pa.
04/02/2015 Thu 5:00 PM Lancaster Bible Lancaster, Pa.
04/03/2015 Fri 3:00 PM Penn State Berks Reading, Pa.
04/03/2015 Fri 5:00 PM Penn State Berks Reading, Pa.
04/11/2015 Sat 12:00 PM Penn State Abington Home
04/11/2015 Sat 2:00 PM Penn State Abington Home
04/16/2015 Thu 3:00 PM Baruch Home
04/16/2015 Thu 5:00 PM Baruch Home
04/18/2015 Sat 1:00 PM Penn State Abington Abington, Pa.
04/18/2015 Sat 3:00 PM Penn State Abington Abington, Pa.
04/24/2015 Fri 3:00 PM Wilson Chambersburg, Pa.
04/24/2015 Fri 5:00 PM Wilson Chambersburg, Pa.
04/25/2015 Sat 1:00 PM Gallaudet Washington, D.C.
04/25/2015 Sat 3:00 PM Gallaudet Washington, D.C.

Results

There are no game results available. Please check back for further updates.