Schedule and Results

Schedule

There are no future games available. Please check back for further updates.


Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result Box Score
10/25/2014 Sat Wilson Chambersburg, Pa.    
10/21/2014 Tue Penn State Berks Home  L 14-0 Box Score
10/18/2014 Sat Gallaudet Home  L 9-1 Box Score
10/15/2014 Wed Penn State Abington Abington, Pa.  L 9-0 Box Score
10/12/2014 Sun Mount Saint Vincent Home  L 7-0 Box Score
10/05/2014 Sun Lancaster Bible Home  L 14-0 Box Score
10/03/2014 Fri St Joseph's L.I. Home  L 19-0 Box Score
09/28/2014 Sun Kings Home  L 16-0 Box Score
09/27/2014 Sat Penn Tech Williamsport, Pa.  L 9-0 Box Score
09/21/2014 Sun Keuka Keuka Park, N.Y.  L 15-0 Box Score
09/20/2014 Sat Wells Auroa, N.Y.  L 10-0 Box Score
09/14/2014 Sun Morrisville Home  L 9-0 Box Score
09/13/2014 Sat Cazenovia Home  L 13-0 Box Score
09/07/2014 Sun SUNYIT Marcy, N.Y.  L 13-0 Box Score
09/06/2014 Sat Cobleskill Cobleskill, N.Y.  L 14-0 Box Score
08/30/2014 Sat Wesley Dover, Del.  L 10-0 Box Score
08/29/2014 Fri Gwynedd Mercy Home  L 10-1 Box Score