Schedule and Results

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
04/18/2014 Fri 4:00 PM Keuka Home
04/19/2014 Sat 1:00 PM Wells Home
04/22/2014 Tue 4:00 PM Centenary Hackettstown, NJ
04/24/2014 Thu 4:00 PM Wilson Home
04/26/2014 Sat 1:00 PM Penn State-Abington Home

Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result Box Score
04/17/2014 Thu Lancaster Bible Home  W 12-7 Box Score
04/13/2014 Sun Cazenovia Cazenovia, N.Y.  L 15-10  
04/12/2014 Sat Morrisville Morrisville, N.Y.  L 23-5 Box Score
04/08/2014 Tue Purchase Home  Postponed  
04/06/2014 Sun Medaille Buffalo, N.Y.  L 12-6 Box Score
04/05/2014 Sat SUNYIT Marcy, N.Y.  L 16-4 Box Score
04/01/2014 Tue Bryn Aythn Bryn Aythn, Pa.  L 19-7 Box Score
03/26/2014 Wed Maritime Bronx, N.Y.  L 13-5 Box Score
03/22/2014 Sat Rosemont Rosemont, Pa.  L 9-6 Box Score
03/20/2014 Thu Bryn Athyn Bryn Athyn, Pa.  Postponed