Contact Information

Athletic Administration

Juliene Brazinski Simpson
Director of Athletics

2 Convent Road
Saint Joseph Hall
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989

Phone: 973-290-4207
Fax: 973-290-4217
jsimpson@cse.edu

Staff Directory

Athletic Staff

Erik A. Borup

Head Tennis Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4281
Email: eborup@cse.edu


Maesoon Deeb

Athletic Trainer
Phone: (973) 290-4288
Email: mdeeb@cse.edu


Nicole Degenhardt

Assistant Director of Athletics/Recruiting Coordinator/Head Basketball Coach/Head Softball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4265
Email: ndegenhardt@cse.edu


Erin Fitzgerald

Assistant Director of Athletics, Recruiting Coordinator, Head Soccer Coach/Head Lacrosse Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4982
Email: efitzgerald@cse.edu


Donna M. Howell, Ph.D.

Program Chair, Faculty Athletic Representative
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 112
Phone: (973) 290-4094
Email: dhowell@cse.edu


Jillian Kelly

Assistant Softball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4265
Email: jkelly@cse.edu


Anselm LeBourne

Head Cross Country Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4980
Email: alebourne@cse.edu


Michael Maglietta

Sports Information Director, Assistant Tennis Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4255
Email: mmaglietta@cse.edu


Susan McGrath

Head Volleyball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4981
Email: smcgrath@cse.edu


Amanda Miele

Assistant Soccer Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4982
Email: amiele@cse.edu


Priscilla Modrov

Head Swimming Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4980
Email: pmodrov@cse.edu


Meredith Beebe Novkovic

Assistant Dean of Students
Office Building: Founders Hall
Floor: Upper Level
Phone: (973) 290-4201
Email: mnovkovic@cse.edu


Juliene Brazinski Simpson

Director of Athletics
Office Building: Saint Joseph Hall
Floor: Lower Level
Room: 160
Phone: (973) 290-4207
Email: jsimpson@cse.edu


Scoreboard

Volleyball

Opponent:Old Westbury
08/30/2014
W (3-0)

Soccer

Opponent:Gwynedd Mercy
08/29/2014
L (10-1)

Volleyball

Opponent:NJCU
08/29/2014
W (3-0)

Full Scores