Search
Main Menu
Additional Menu

Contact

Amira Unver, Director
Mahoney Library

Phone:
Borrowing - (973) 290-4237
Research - (973) 290-4248

Text questions to: (973) 813-1655

Fax: (973) 290-4226
mahoneyonline@cse.edu

Office Hours:
Library Hours Calendar

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mark Ferguson

Periodicals / Reference Librarian
Office Building: Mahoney Library Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4238
Email: mferguson@cse.edu


Bruce F. Marthaler

Head of Technical Services
Office Building: Mahoney Library Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4228
Email: bmarthaler@cse.edu


Sr. Geraldine O'Brien

Periodicals Volunteer
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4238
Email: gobrien@cse.edu


Amy Schleigh Hayes

Technology/Electronic Resources Librarian
Office Building: Mahoney Library 2nd Floor
Phone: (973) 290-4258
Email: aschleigh@cse.edu


Amira Unver

Director
Office Building: Mahoney Library Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4233
Email: aunver@cse.edu


Robert Waks

Interlibrary Loan / Reference Librarian
Office Building: Mahoney Library Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4240
Email: rwaks@cse.edu


Who We Are

Founded in 1899 by the Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth, the College of Saint Elizabeth has a strong tradition of concern for the poor, for developing leadership in a spirit of service and social responsibility, and a commitment to the promotion of women as full partners in society.

Learn more about the College

Connect with CSE

College of Saint Elizabeth
2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989
973-290-4000

© 2015 College of Saint Elizabeth
TOP