Skip to main content
Staff Directory - College of Saint Elizabeth
Main Menu
Additional Menu
Contact Information
Mahoney Library

Phone:
Main Desk: (973) 290-4237
Reference: (973) 290-4248

Ask a Librarian

Library Hours:
Summer Hours
M-F: 8:30am-5:30pm
Sa-Su: Closed

Staff Directory

Adrienne Bross

Electronic Resources Librarian

(973) 290-4253

abross@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Mark Ferguson

Periodicals / Reference Librarian

(973) 290-4238

mferguson@cse.edu

Mahoney Library Main Level

Marina Gruenman

Circulation / Interlibrary Loan Supervisor

(973) 290-4258

mgruenman@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Sr. Geraldine O'Brien

Periodicals Volunteer

(973) 290-4281

gobrien@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Madeline M. Ruggiero

Librarian

(973) 290-4236

mruggiero@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Amira Unver

Director

(973) 290-4233

aunver@cse.edu

Mahoney Library Main Level

Victoria E. Wollny

Night / Weekend Librarian

(973) 290-4236

vwollny@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Helen E. Wollny

Librarian

(973) 290-4236

hwollny@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Who We Are

Founded in 1899 by the Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth, the College of Saint Elizabeth has a strong tradition of concern for the poor, for developing leadership in a spirit of service and social responsibility, and a commitment to the promotion of women as full partners in society.

Learn More About CSE
Take a Virtual Tour
Visit SOC Website

College of Saint Elizabeth
2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989
973-290-4000

© 2017 College of Saint Elizabeth
TOP