Staff Members

Deborah Brown

Student Support Specialist
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: Suite 13B
Phone: (973) 290-4287
Email: dbrown@cse.edu

Melanie A. Conti

Area Coordinator
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: 43
Phone: (973) 290-4355
Email: mconti@cse.edu

Elizabeth A. Ford

Area Assistant
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: Suite 13C
Phone: (973) 290-4284
Email: eford@cse.edu

Susan Hauffe

Area Assistant
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 16G
Phone: (973) 290-4476
Email: shauffe@cse.edu

Joanne Hugues

Internship Coordinator
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 16A
Phone: (973) 290-4322
Email: jhugues@cse.edu

Carol F. Mack

Offsite Programs Coordinator
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: Suite 13A
Phone: (973) 290-4374
Email: cmack@cse.edu