Faculty Members

Erin Lothes Biviano

Dr. Erin Lothes Biviano

Assistant Professor
Office Building: Annunciation Center
Floor: Upper Level
Room: 312
Phone: (973) 290-4329
Email: ebiviano@cse.edu

Sr. Diane Collesano

Instructor
Office Building: Annunciation Center
Floor: Upper Level
Room: 311
Phone: (973) 290-4371
Email: dcollesano@cse.edu

Sr. Kathleen Flanagan

Course of Study Coordinator, M.A. in Theology
Office Building: Annunciation Center
Floor: Upper Level
Room: 301
Phone: (973) 290-4336
Email: kflanagan@cse.edu

Dr. Kathleen Hunter

Area Chairperson
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: 41
Phone: (973) 290-4381
Email: khunter@cse.edu

Dr. Paul J. LaChance

Associate Professor
Office Building: Annunciation Center
Floor: Upper Level
Room: 313
Phone: (973) 290-4390
Email: plachance@cse.edu

Catherine Martin

Dr. Catherine Martin

Professor of Theology, Area Chair Health and Wellness Studies
Office Building: Annunciation Center
Floor: Upper Level
Room: 309
Phone: (973) 290-4339
Email: cmartin@cse.edu

Anthony Santamaria

Dr. Anthony Santamaria

Program Chairperson
Office Building: Annunciation Center
Floor: Upper Level
Room: 315
Phone: (973) 290-4338
Email: asantamaria@cse.edu

Alice M. Swartz

Sr. Alice M. Swartz

Assistant Professor
Office Building: Annunciation Center
Floor: Upper Level
Room: 317
Phone: (973) 290-4370
Email: aswartz@cse.edu