Area Staff

Joanne Hugues

Internship Coordinator
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 16A
Phone: (973) 290-4322
Email: jhugues@cse.edu


Steven Koski, Ph.D.

Program Chair
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: 3J
Phone: (973) 290-4327
Email: skoski@cse.edu


Carol F. Mack

Offsite Programs Coordinator
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: Suite 13A
Phone: (973) 290-4374
Email: cmack@cse.edu


Agnes Manalo

Area Assistant
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: 45
Phone: (973) 290-4294
Email: amanalo@cse.edu


Barbara O'Donnell

Area Coordinator
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: 43
Phone: (973) 290-4289
Email: bodonnell@cse.edu


Frances Sonneborn

Student Support Specialist
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: 43A
Phone: (973) 290-4352
Email: fsonneborn@cse.edu